2018 College Freshman- Where Did RugbyRecruits End Up?

This list will be continually updated as we confirm where the rest of our 2018 grads and 18-19 transfers are headed.  

Updated list 9/11/2018

Obed Cruz @Obed32 - Life University

Trevor Babcock @tsbabcock1999 - Mount St. Mary's 

Will Devine @willdeviine - St. Mary's College of California

Parker Dixon @Parkerdixon1 - Long Beach State

Matthew Dodd @matsdodd - Cal

Killian Keane @Killiankeane - Grand Canyon University

Shane McGeehan @shanemcgeehan22 - Marist College

Mason Phillips @Phillipsm18 - University of Arizona

Jonah Wolfe @JonahWolfe - Cal Maritime Academy

 

Original list below created 9/10/2018

Joseph Marchant @jvmarchant - St. Mary's College of California

Inoke Waqavesi @InokeW - Lindenwood University

Oliver Kwete @Oliver - Stars 7s, Lindenwood University

Luke Freeman @LukeFreeman - Cal = 

Jason Severance @JasonSeverance - Cal

Ethan McVeigh @EthoRugga - Cardiff Metropolitan (Wales)

Evan Conlon @EvanConlon - Lindenwood University

Dante Bandoni @dantebandoni - Arkansas State University

Niklas Lundqvist @lundqw00 - Penn State University

Maxwell Sackett @maxsackett - Army West Point

Jasper Green @Jasperfwgreen - Dartmouth 

Braeden Looper @Bloop99 - University of Arizona

Kaden Loversky @loversk - UC Santa Cruz

Luke Ogburn @LukeOgburn - Cal

Luca Gillespie-Brown @LucaGB - San Diego State University

Alex Evans @alexthomasevans - Cal 

Ronnie McElligott @ronniemc00 - St. Mary's College of California

Jack Slimm @jslimm7 - Texas Christian University

Cameron Crane @CameronC16 - Arkansas State University

Julian Artega @Julian10Art - Grand Canyon University

Declan Wilson @decwils - LSU 

Evan Thomas @Etcanes - Cardiff Metropolitan (Wales)

Ethan Gruber @Egruber77 - Colgate University

Kevin Regan @kevinregan - St. Mary's College of California

Kyle Curry @gingerhawk58 - Boise State University

Angel Figueroa @angel11 - Grand Canyon University

Joshua Allan @JoshAllan - St. Mary's College of California

Nick Cox @nickcox - Purdue University

Jacob Goeppner @Jbgep4 - University of Kentucky

Maek Kongsawad @maekkongsawad - Lindenwood-Belleville

Chase Mathis @Chaserm07 - Memphis

Clement Farias @Clemdog - University of Nevada Reno

Sam Cormier @samcormier1 - UC Santa Cruz

Cameron Lugo @rugbylugo - Arizona State University

2018-09-11