Recruit Spotlights


01/03/2019

RugbyRecruits Suit Up and Shine for USA U18s vs Canada- Round 1

The USA Boys U18 program went 2-0  against a strong Canadian U18 group in Round 1 of their December Test Series.

 

On Friday, December 28th at 1 PM PT, the USA "Red" side took on Canada "White" 

RugbyRecruits on the 24 man roster: 

Ryan Bullock @ryanbullock12 - Hooker

Ronnie McElligott @ronniemc00 - Blindside Flanker

Tiaan Mosconi @tiaanmosconi9 - Scrumhalf

Fullback Francisco Liguori @FranLiguori - Fullback

Karl Keane @Karlkeane9 - Reserve Back (9)

Juan "Bau" Molinari @baumolinari - Reserve Back (10)

 

On Friday, December 28th at 3 PM PT, the USA "Blue" side took on Canada "Red"

RugbyRecruits on the 24 man roster:

Russell Lemaster @RussellLemaster - 8 Man

Max Schumacher @maxluis2 - Flyhalf

George Henry Miller V @GHMillerV - Reserve Forward (2)

 

Full Article on FloRugby

»



The RugbyRecruit 100

90-100 rating
HS All-American Caliber, projects as a starter at a top tier college program
80-89 rating
HS Rep Side player, projects as a good college player at a top tier program
70-79 rating
Starter on their HS club A side, projects as a good college player at a second tier program
60-69 rating
HS B side player, can play college rugby in the right situation
50 rating
Incomplete Profile
Senior Boys Junior Boys Girls Other
Levi Hapimana (LeviLTB)
GTEC Reserves, Ohio 2018
Fullback 5 (98)
Justin Meintjies (Justin006)
Leopards U21 Currie Cup, Massachusetts 2015
Flanker 5 (98)
Francke Botha (Francke)
Western Province (Stormers) U-19, Pennsylvania 2016
Flyhalf 5 (97)
Damien Jurgens (DamianJ8)
Stellenbosch University, Select State 2014
8 Man 5 (97)
Riandre Vermaak (Riandre)
Klerksdorp, Alabama 2012
Flyhalf 5 (97)
Faitala Talapusi (faitalatalapusi)
Life West, CaliforniaN 2017
Flyhalf 5 (96)
Inoke Waqavesi (InokeW)
CK McClatchy Lions, California 2018
Flyhalf 5 (96)
Mk Ndhlela (mkuilagi)
University of Pretoria, CaliforniaS 2014
Center 5 (96)
Oliver Kwete (Oliver)
Phoenix Firebirds (Men), AZ Bobcats Select, Arizona 2018
Scrumhalf 5 (96)
Kyle Van Tonder (kvantonder10)
Rocky Mountain HS, Idaho 2018
Fullback 5 (95)
King Gumede (King)
Unaffiliated, Washington 2015
Wing 5 (95)
Cameron Anderson (cjanderson151)
Unattached, Select State 2017
Scrumhalf 5 (95)
Johannes Jurgens De Jager (Jannes)
Fichardtpark, Alabama 2018
Fullback 5 (95)
Samuel Kabous (KABOUS)
Brackenfell RFC, California 2015
Hooker 5 (94)
Niklas Lundqvist (lundqw00)
Coastal Dragons/La Costa Canyon HS, California 2018
8 Man 5 (94)
Johannes (Nicky) Hattingh (Nicky99)
UK/South Africa, Alabama 2016
Scrumhalf 5 (94)
Eli Pulu (epulu)
United, Utah 2018
Wing 5 (94)
Jalen Lampley (jlampley4)
Center Parkway Harlequins, California 2018
Wing 5 (93)
King Dazem Stevenson (Tookey7)
Life West, CaliforniaN 2015
Flanker 5 (93)
Apeteriki James Mateiwai (jamesmateiwai)
CK McClatchy Lions, California 2017
Flanker 5 (93)
View Full Recruit Rankings